The Bridge      
  Terry Van Winkle Commodore Email
  George Woodley Vice Commodore Email
  Rick Krantz Rear Commodore Email
  Greg Barnett Jr. Staff Commodore Email
  Lee Johnson Treasurer Email
  Don Mumby Port Captain Email
  Larry Hinck Fleet Captain Email
  Madeleine Gervais Secretary Email
  Bob James   Email
  Lisa Clements   Email
  Bob Michels   Email
  Nancy Krueger   Email
  James Pennington   Email
  Kit Gray    Email
The Staff      
  Celeste Leginski Operations Manager Email
  Jill Borders Office Manager Email
    Receptionist  Email
  Ed Solorio Maintenance  
  Angela Benson Membership Email
  Aaron Dishno Webmaster Email